TPSMEA Officers

Andy Murphy
President
Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
469.633.1330
president@tpsmea.org
  Jane Chambers
Vice President Membership
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX  75229
469.232.1800
membership@tpsmea.org
Norma Browning
Executive Secretary
Trinity Christian School
17001 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001
972.931.8325
Charlsie Griffiths
Orchestra Division Vice President
The Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd
Dallas, TX  75228
214.365.6601
orchestra@tpsmea.org
Andrew Balettie
Band Division Vice President
Bishop Lynch High School
9750 Ferguson Rd
Dallas, TX 75226
214.324.4119
band@tpsmea.org
Joshua Wilson
Vocal Division Vice President
St Thomas High School
4500 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77007
713.864.6348
choir@tpsmea.org
Rae Moses Rae Moses
Elementary Division Vice President
The John Cooper School
One John Cooper Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281.367.0900 x2493
elementary@tpsmea.org
Jeremy Knight
Jazz Division Vice President
Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Dr
Frisco, TX   75034
469.633.1330
jazz@tpsmea.org
Mickey Owens
Past President
Private Lesson Instructor
9750 Ferguson Road
Dallas, TX 75228
Ron Matthews
Executive Director
TPSMEA
P.O. Box 34655
Fort Worth, TX 76162
ron@tpsmea.org
Official address:
TPSMEA
P.O. Box 34655
Fort Worth, TX 76162-4655
Please email questions to:
ron@tpsmea.org
2022-09-25