TPSMEA Officers

Donovan Putnam
President
Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas
12345 Inwood Rd
Dallas, TX  75244
972.387.8700
president@tpsmea.org
  Jane Chambers
Vice President Membership
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX  75229
469.232.1800
membership@tpsmea.org
Dr Lindsay Medina
Executive Secretary
Frassati Catholic High School
22151 Frassati Way
Spring, TX  77389
832.616.3217
Charlsie Griffiths
Orchestra Division Vice President
The Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd
Dallas, TX  75228
214.365.6601
orchestra@tpsmea.org
Ross Brown
Band Division Vice President
Bethesda Christian School
4700 N Beach St
Fort Worth, TX  76137
817.281.6446
band@tpsmea.org
Joshua Wilson
Vocal Division Vice President
St Thomas High School
4500 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77007
713.864.6348
choir@tpsmea.org
Rae Moses
Elementary Division Vice President
The John Cooper School
One John Cooper Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281.367.0900 x2493
elementary@tpsmea.org
Jeremy Knight
Jazz Division Vice President
Prestonwood Christian North
1001 W Prosper Trail
Prosper, TX  75078
972.798.6780
jazz@tpsmea.org
Andy Murphy
Past President
Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
Ron Matthews
Executive Director
TPSMEA
P.O. Box 34655
Fort Worth, TX 76162
ronmatt1000@outlook.com
Official address:
TPSMEA
P.O. Box 34655
Fort Worth, TX 76162-4655
Please email questions to:
ronmatt1000@outlook.com
2024-02-20