TPSMEA Officers

 

Mickey Owens
President
Private Lesson Instructor
9750 Ferguson Road
Dallas, TX 75228
president@tpsmea.org
  Jane Chambers
Vice President Membership
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX  75229
469.232.1800
membership@tpsmea.org
 Crownover-Nancy Nancy Crownover
Executive Secretary
St Thomas Episcopal School
4900 Jackwood St
Houston, TX 77096
713.666.3111
Daniel Jamison
Orchestra Division Vice President
The Oakridge School
5900 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX  76013
817.451.4994
orchestra@tpsmea.org
Andy Murphy
Band Division Vice President
Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
469.633.1330
band@tpsmea.org
Rae Moses Rae Moses
Vocal Division Vice President
The John Cooper School
One John Cooper Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281.367.0900 x2493
choir@tpsmea.org
  Lisa Gervig
Elementary Division Vice President
Prestonwood Christian Acad.
6801 West Park Blvd.
Plano, TX  75093
972.930.4063
elementary@tpsmea.org
Andy Murphy
President-Elect
Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
469.633.1330
band@tpsmea.org
Jane Chambers
Past President
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
469.232.1800
Ron Matthews
Executive Director
TPSMEA
P.O. Box 34655
Fort Worth, TX 76162
ron@tpsmea.org
Official address:
TPSMEA
P.O. Box 34655
Fort Worth, TX 76162-4655
Please email questions to:
ron@tpsmea.org